## COURT-II Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## Appeal No.47 of 2015 and Appeal No.32 of 2015

| Dated:  | <u>26<sup>th</sup> February, 2016</u> |               |  |   |               |  |
|---|---------------------------------------|---------------|--|---|---------------|--|
| Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Kumar, Judicial Member<br>Hon'ble Mr. T. Munikrishnaiah, Technical Member |                                       |               |  |   |               |  |
| In the matter of:-<br>Appeal No.47 of 2015  |                                       |               |  |   |               |  |
| Nabha Power I<br>Versus   |                                       |               | 012020   | ••••  | Appellant(s)  |  |
| Punjab State Power Corporation Ltd. & Anr.  |                                       |               |  | ••••  | Respondent(s) |  |
| Counsel for the Appellant(s) :  |                                       |               |  | Mr. S.Ganesh, Sr. Adv.<br>Mr. Ankit Prasoon   |               |  |
| Counsel for the Respondent(s)   |                                       | :             | An<br>Av<br>Ra   | M.G. Ramachandran<br>Anand K. Ganesan<br>Avinash Menon<br>Ranjitha Ramachandran<br>Anushree Bardhan for R-1 |               |  |
|   |                                       |               |  | Shikha Ohri<br>Tabrez Malwat for R-2  |               |  |
| Talwandi Sabo<br>Versus   |                                       | Appeal.No. 32 | of 2015  | ••••  | Appellant(s)  |  |
| Punjab State Power Corporation Ltd. & Anr.  |                                       | k Anr.        |  | ••••  | Respondent(s) |  |
| Counsel for the   | e Appellant(s)                        | :             |  | jit Ghosh<br>ashank She   | ekhar         |  |
| Counsel for the Respondent(s)   |                                       | :             | . –  | Shikha Ohri<br>Tabrez Malwat for R-1  |               |  |
|   |                                       |               | M.G. Ramachandran<br>Anand K. Ganesan<br>Avinash Menon<br>Ranjitha Ramachandran<br>Anushree Bardhan<br>Poorva Saigal<br>Shubham Arya for R-2 |   |               |  |

## **ORDER**

Post these Appeal No.47 of 2015 and A.No.32 of 2015 for further arguments on 28th April, 2016

( T. Munikrishnaiah ) Technical Member (Justice Surendra Kumar ) Judicial Member